RIng 71 election results

The election of new officers and board members was held at the May 29th meeting. The officers and board members for 2015-2016 are:

President: Patrick Thernes
Vice President: Larry Payne
Secretary: Lori Arkin
Treasurer: Mark Wiechman
Sargent at Arms: Kristian Hrack

Board of Governors:
Ron Lawson (new)
Frank Johnson (new)
Bob Hedlesten (new)
Mickie Pyles (continuing)
Rick Gaffney (continuing)

Congratulations to our new officers and to the new and continuing members of the Board of Governors.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s